Chloe Bennet Secret Agent

chloe bennet

Breaking reports indicate Chloe Wang created a fake identity in order to gain access to a secured facility in Hollywood, California.
She went by the alias of Chloe Bennet and it allowed her instant access into an elite fraternity of power and fortune. “Oh, the first audition I went on after I changed my name, I got booked…So that’s a pretty clear little snippet of how Hollywood works” she said of her successful infiltration.

She infiltrated this institution in an attempt to sabotage it from the inside. “I want to be clear because some of my Asian-American fans seem to think I did that [changed last names] because I didn’t want to be known as Chinese, but it’s so the opposite” she said. Her subterfuge allowed her to gain access to the White House and speak about Asian American and Pacific Islander progress under the Obama administration. It allows her to be outspoken about diversity issues even when it comes to Marvel, the company that currently employs her, and it allows her to play the only Asian American superhero (Quake) on TV.

Leave a Reply

